An Apology to Nana

Hey Nana,

I just wanted to reach out and say I'm really sorry for what happened with your credit card. I know I messed up big time by leaving it on my PayPal account and using some of your money without your permission. I know you trusted me with it and I completely let you down.

I know I should have been more careful and I feel like such an idiot for not realizing it sooner. I know it caused you a lot of inconvenience and added stress, not just because of the money being spent but also having to cancel your card and dealing with the bank and the worry of thinking your money got stolen. I am truly sorry for that.

I know I can't change what happened but I just want you to know that I'm sorry and I understand if you're mad at me.

I hope you can forgive me and we can move past this. I promise I'll be more responsible in the future and I will make sure to double check everything before buying anything to see if your card is attached in some way.

Love, Jackson

@Jackson-Sears-3